Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Upcoming Events

Tue 10 Mar, 18:30 - 19:30 GMT | PTF Meeting (Term 2)

St George's School - Futures Room, Edinburgh

Thu 19 Mar, 19:00 - 20:30 GMT | Spring Ensemble Concert

Upper School Hall, Edinburgh

Tue 31 Mar, 19:00 - 20:00 GMT | Cantante Concert

RMC, Edinburgh

Thu 23 Apr, 18:30 - 19:30 GMT | OGA Committee Meeting (Committee Members only)

St George's School - Lansdowne, Edinburgh

Tue 02 Jun, 18:30 - 19:30 GMT | PTF Meeting (Term 3)

St George's School - Futures Room, Edinburgh

Sat 06 Jun, 11:00 - 12:00 GMT | OGA AGM 2020

St George's School - Duguid Room, Edinburgh

Sat 06 Jun, 12:00 - 15:30 GMT | OGA Summer Lunch 2020

St George's School, Edinburgh

Thu 18 Jun - Fri 19 Jun | Annie Junior - Lower School Drama Production

St George's School - LS Hall, Edinburgh

Sun 21 Jun, 14:30 - 15:30 GMT | Farewell & All That Jazz Concert

RMC, Edinburgh

Wed 24 Jun, 14:30 - 15:45 GMT | Speech Day 2020

St Mary's Cathedral, Edinburgh

Sat 26 Sep, 11:00 - 14:30 GMT | Class of 2010 - 10 year reunion

St George's School, Edinburgh
This website is powered by
ToucanTech