Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Upcoming Events

Thu 26 Sep | Drinks Reception - Prospective Parents (St George's & Merchiston)

The Walled Garden, Archerfield, Dirleton, Edinburgh

Sat 28 Sep | St George's Whole School Open Mornings - 28th Sept & 2nd Oct

St George's School, Edinburgh

Sat 28 Sep | Class of 1999 - 20 year reunion - Save the Date

St George's Centre, Edinburgh

Wed 02 Oct | PTF Meeting

St George's School - Futures Room, Edinburgh

Thu 03 Oct | Founders' Day

St George's School, Edinburgh

Sat 19 Oct | Hong Kong Drinks Reception with Mrs Alex Hems

Sheraton Hong Kong Towers Hotel, Kowloon

Wed 20 Nov | Young Singer of St George's - Final

RMC, Edinburgh

Tue 26 Nov | Young Musician of St George's - Final

RMC, Edinburgh

Tue 03 Dec - Thu 05 Dec | Little Women - Upper School Drama Production

St George's School, Edinburgh

Wed 18 Dec | Upper School Carol Service

St Giles' Cathedral, Edinburgh

Thu 16 Jan | OGA Committee Meeting (Committee Members only)

St George's School - Lansdowne, Edinburgh
This website is powered by
ToucanTech