Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Upcoming Events

Thu 14 Nov | Drinks Reception - Prospective Parents (St George's & Merchiston)

Kimpton Blythswood Square Hotel, Glasgow, Glasgow

Wed 20 Nov | Young Singer of St George's - Final

RMC, Edinburgh

Tue 26 Nov | Young Musician of St George's - Final

RMC, Edinburgh

Tue 03 Dec - Thu 05 Dec | Little Women - Upper School Drama Production

St George's School, Edinburgh

Tue 10 Dec | Junior & Lower School Christmas Concert

St George's School - Upper School Hall, Edinburgh

Mon 16 Dec | Senior School Christmas Concert

St George's School - Upper School Hall, Edinburgh

Wed 18 Dec | Upper School Carol Service

St Giles' Cathedral, Edinburgh

Thu 16 Jan | OGA Committee Meeting (Committee Members only)

St George's School - Lansdowne, Edinburgh

Tue 10 Mar | PTF Meeting (Term 2)

St George's School - Futures Room, Edinburgh

Tue 02 Jun | PTF Meeting (Term 3)

St George's School - Futures Room, Edinburgh

Sat 06 Jun | OGA AGM 2020

St George's School - Duguid Room, Edinburgh

Sat 06 Jun | OGA Summer Lunch 2020

St George's School, Edinburgh
This website is powered by
ToucanTech